Sunday March 27, 2011

Time for a photo blog…

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Sunday March 27, 2011

  1. Anne

    Thanks Val. It was a great idea to send some photos of the gang at Old Friends. I loved seeing Delay of Game. I am so glad he was given another lease on life. I forgot Patton was there. It was just what the doctor ordered for the weekly Sunday blog. 🙂

  2. Mary Matthews

    Thanks Val.. I needed this today. It really made me smile. They are all so beautiful. I found myself breaking down crying again today over the loss of The Wicked North and then I got to thinking about Jade Hunter. It has been so hard but I know that the horses that are there will help me heal and these pictures are just a start. I am really starting to fall in love with Delay of Game. I spent a great deal of time wiht him on Friday. Such a smart boy too!

  3. Mary Lazette-Takacs

    OMG – I missed this – we were planning on coming to see him this spring. I am truly grateful for the way Old Friends takes care of these courageous, loving, giving athletes.

Leave a Reply

